Clung Together

Prostitute at the Entrance - Cellar FCP

Prostitute at the Entrance – Cellar FCP

It’s good to have another opportunity to link to a picture by Cellar-FCP, and the excuse this time is a comment on Literotica for my story Clung Together.

However, I’m pretty sure that Sophia Ray’s first language isn’t English, so I won’t embarrass her by quoting it in full here, but I’m very pleased that my story (one of my most heart-felt, I think) has found a reader who appreciates it.

Unfortunately I’m not in a position to thank her directly as she posted as Anonymous (at least in terms of e-mail addresses), so I hope a thank you on this blog will suffice.

Leave a Reply

