Twitter

Feathered Dinosaur

Feathered Dinosaur

I’ve often wondered whether I ought to tweet, and now I’ve taken the plunge. Anyone wishing to see my tweets can easily find them on my twitter page.

I’m not too sure what to tweet about, however. For the moment, I’ll just post all those updates that some readers might actually be looking for if they want to know what I’m doing. I shan’t put anything personal or incriminating though, which might pretty much neutralise the entire point of tweeting.

It’s an exciting world and I’m excited by the challenge of limiting my verbosity to just 140 characters.

But sometimes it’s good to be terse.

Leave a Reply

